my life as a octopus

welcome to my life I’m a white gentle octopus  I  love playing my piano all though all the  keys come springing off . I’ve got 2 kids Tanya and tiffany I make them hunt down the keys to fix my piano ”FIXERS FIX MY PIANO” yes dad they say all right back to my life I drink  sea slugs   so do Tanya and tiffany  they go to school at octopie planet school I drop them off then I go grocery shopping sea slugs are at the top of the list as well as fish tails  and that’s my  life as a octopus

One thought on “my life as a octopus

  1. Hello Alivia,
    What a creative story of a gentle octopus and family. Well done.
    One hint for improvement, remember to check your story before publishing. There were some places where a new sentence might have been taken.
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *